last.straw.

The September has been the worst month I’ve had in a long time.  I fell off the wagon.  I ate my way through 15+ days of sadness.  I attempted to work out more to compensate.  I got the start of stress fractures in both, yes both, of my feet.  I was told I need to take inflammation pills and I couldn’t run my half marathon I’ve been training for.   I can’t watch or play soccer without coming home and crying.

I am hoping Oct will be better.  I absolutely feel like something has to give – either I will just give up or I’ll get my shit together.  Either way, something has to give.

MG

Leave a Reply

